Quick Shipment
Dropshipping
Best-Service-Waranty
Order Hotline +49 2241 88 10 90
Filter
Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
 
1 From 9
No results were found for the filter!
INVERTO_BLACK_PRO_MONOBLOCK_IDLB-SINM25-DBA_SINGLE_LNB_01
Inverto Black Pro Monoblock 4.3° Single LNB...
The Inverto Monoblock Single LNB is suitable for receiving the satellites Astra 19.2° and Astra 23.5° with just one satellite antenna (80 cm diameter recommended) and the connection of a satellite receiver. Technical Info - 40mm Feed...
INVERTO_UNICABLE_II_LNB_IDLU-32L412-UNBRR-OPN_01
Inverto Unicable II LNB Programmable for 32...
This Unicable II LNB is based on digital channel stacking technology and enables installations with up to 32 satellite receivers connected via a single coaxial cable - also known as "dynamic" mode. In this mode, the satellite receivers...
DUR-LINE_UK_124-3L_DCSS_UNICABLE_LNB_24_TEILNEHMER_02
DUR-Line UK 124-3L dCSS Unicable LNB (24...
The DUR-line UK 124-3L dCSS - Unicable LNB is a high-quality single-cable LNB for 24 participants via 1 line and 3 additional legacy outputs. Thanks to the unique combination of monoblock and single-cable system, up to 24 participants...
DUR-LINE_11086_MB6-UK-MONOBLOCK_UNICABLE_LNB_01
DUR-line MB6-UK Monoblock Unicable 6° LNB...
The DUR-line Monoblock dCSS LNB is a compact LNB for simultaneous satellite reception of e.g. ASTRA 19.2° East and HOTBIRD 13° East. (6°). The integrated DiSEqC switch ensures full reception of both satellites with just one LNB. Thanks...
SOL_LNBMON-043_PIC1_1_Z1
Micro New Gold Edition Monoblock Twin LNB...
This LNB is a very high quality product from Microelectronic. This means it is an LNB with the highest cross-polarization decoupling, high noise suppression, linear noise level across the entire bandwidth and a linear, consistent curve...
INVERTO_BLACK_MONOBLOCK_6043_SINGLE_LNB_01
Inverto Black Monoblock 6° Single LNB (0.1dB,...
Specially designed for the European DTH markets, this monoblock LNB enables dual satellite reception from the 13°E and 19.2°E orbital positions via a single 80 cm offset satellite antenna with F/D = 0.6 and its distribution to a...
IDLM-SIM610-MNOO3-8PN
Inverto Black Monoblock...
Specially designed for the European DTH markets, this monoblock LNB enables dual satellite reception from orbital positions 13 and 16 via a single 80 cm offset satellite antenna with F/D = 0.6. The LNB receives satellite broadcasts with...
MICRO_NEW_GOLD_EDITION_OCTO_LNB_0-1DB
Micro New Premium Gold Edition Octo LNB 8...
With the Microelectronic New Gold Edition LNB you are not only advertising first-class quality, but also the very latest technology. These compact KU-band converters are the key to digital HDTV television. With a high stability of the...
MICRO_NEW_GOLD_EDITION_QUAD_LNB
Micro New Premium Gold Edition Quad LNB 4...
With the Microelectronic New Gold Edition LNB you are not only advertising first-class quality, but also the very latest technology. These compact KU-band converters are the key to digital HDTV television. With a high stability of the...
MICRO_NEW_GOLD_EDITION_TWIN_LNB
Micro New Premium Gold Edition Twin LNB 2...
With the Microelectronic New Gold Edition LNB you are not only advertising first-class quality, but also the very latest technology. These compact KU-band converters are the key to digital HDTV television. With a high stability of the...
MICRO_NEW_GOLD_EDITION_SINGLE_LNB
Micro New Premium Gold Edition Single LNB 1...
With the Microelectronic New Gold Edition LNB you are not only advertising first-class quality, but also the very latest technology. These compact KU-band converters are the key to digital HDTV television. With a high stability of the...
MICRO_NEW_GOLD_EDITION_QUAD_LNB
Micro New Premium Gold Edition Quattro LNB...
With the Microelectronic New Gold Edition LNB you are not only advertising first-class quality, but also the very latest technology. These compact KU-band converters are the key to digital HDTV television. With a high stability of the...
1 From 9
Last seen

Schneller Versand
Dropshipping
Best-Service-Garantie
Bestell Hotline 02241 88 10 90
Filtern
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
 
1 von 9
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
INVERTO_BLACK_PRO_MONOBLOCK_IDLB-SINM25-DBA_SINGLE_LNB_01
Inverto Black Pro Monoblock 4.3° Single LNB...
Das Inverto Monoblock Single LNB eignet sich für den Empfang der Satelliten Astra 19.2° und Astra 23,5° mit nur einer Satantenne (80 cm Durchmesser empfohlen) und dem Anschluss von einem Sat-Receiver. Technische Daten - 40-mm Feed...
INVERTO_UNICABLE_II_LNB_IDLU-32L412-UNBRR-OPN_01
Inverto Unicable II LNB programmierbar für 32...
Dieses Unicable II LNB basiert auf digitaler Channel-Stacking-Technologie und ermöglicht Installationen mit bis zu 32 Satellitenempfängern, die über ein einziges Koaxialkabel verbunden sind - auch als „dynamischer“ Modus bekannt. In...
DUR-LINE_UK_124-3L_DCSS_UNICABLE_LNB_24_TEILNEHMER_02
DUR-Line UK 124-3L dCSS Unicable LNB (24...
Das DUR-line UK 124-3L dCSS - Unicable LNB ist ein Hochwertiges Einkabel LNB für 24 Teilnehmer über 1 Leitung und 3 zusätzliche Legacy-Ausgängen. Durch die einzigartige Kombination von Monoblock und Einkabelsystem können bis zu 24...
DUR-LINE_11086_MB6-UK-MONOBLOCK_UNICABLE_LNB_01
DUR-line MB6-UK Monoblock Unicable 6° LNB...
Das DUR-line Monoblock dCSS LNB ist ein kompaktes LNB für den gleichzeitigen Satellitenempfang von z.B. ASTRA 19,2°Ost und HOTBIRD 13° Ost. (6°). Die integrierte DiSEqC-Umschaltung sorgt für den vollen Empfang beider Satelliten mit nur...
SOL_LNBMON-043_PIC1_1_Z1
Micro New Gold Edition Monoblock Twin LNB...
Dieser LNB ist ein sehr hochwertiges Produkt von Microelectronic. D.h. es ist ein LNB mit höchster Kreuz-Polarisations-Entkopplung, hoher Rauschunterdrückung, linearem Rauschmaß über die gesamte Bandbreite und einem linearen,...
INVERTO_BLACK_MONOBLOCK_6043_SINGLE_LNB_01
Inverto Black Monoblock 6° Single LNB (0.1dB,...
Dieser Monoblock-LNB wurde speziell für die europäischen DTH-Märkte entwickelt und ermöglicht Dual-Satellitenempfang von den Orbitalpositionen 13°E und 19.2°E über eine einzelne 80 cm offset Satellitenantenne mit F/D = 0.6 und deren...
IDLM-SIM610-MNOO3-8PN
Inverto Black Monoblock...
Dieser Monoblock-LNB wurde speziell für die europäischen DTH-Märkte entwickelt und ermöglicht Dual-Satellitenempfang von den Orbitalpositionen 13 und 16 über eine einzelne 80 cm offset Satellitenantenne mit F/D = 0.6. Der LNB empfängt...
MICRO_NEW_GOLD_EDITION_OCTO_LNB_0-1DB
Micro New Premium Gold Edition Octo LNB 8...
Mit den Microelectronic New Gold Edition LNB ewerben Sie nicht nur erstklassige Qualität, sondern auch allerneuste Technik. Diese kompakten KU-Band Konverter sind der Schlüssel zum Digitalen HDTV Fernsehen. Mit einer hohen Stabilität der...
MICRO_NEW_GOLD_EDITION_QUAD_LNB
Micro New Premium Gold Edition Quad LNB 4...
Mit den Microelectronic New Gold Edition LNB ewerben Sie nicht nur erstklassige Qualität, sondern auch allerneuste Technik. Diese kompakten KU-Band Konverter sind der Schlüssel zum Digitalen HDTV Fernsehen. Mit einer hohen Stabilität der...
MICRO_NEW_GOLD_EDITION_TWIN_LNB
Micro New Premium Gold Edition Twin LNB 2...
Mit den Microelectronic New Gold Edition LNB ewerben Sie nicht nur erstklassige Qualität, sondern auch allerneuste Technik. Diese kompakten KU-Band Konverter sind der Schlüssel zum Digitalen HDTV Fernsehen. Mit einer hohen Stabilität der...
MICRO_NEW_GOLD_EDITION_SINGLE_LNB
Micro New Premium Gold Edition Single LNB 1...
Mit den Microelectronic New Gold Edition LNB ewerben Sie nicht nur erstklassige Qualität, sondern auch allerneuste Technik. Diese kompakten KU-Band Konverter sind der Schlüssel zum Digitalen HDTV Fernsehen. Mit einer hohen Stabilität der...
MICRO_NEW_GOLD_EDITION_QUAD_LNB
Micro New Premium Gold Edition Quattro LNB...
Mit den Microelectronic New Gold Edition LNB ewerben Sie nicht nur erstklassige Qualität, sondern auch allerneuste Technik. Diese kompakten KU-Band Konverter sind der Schlüssel zum Digitalen HDTV Fernsehen. Mit einer hohen Stabilität der...
1 von 9
Zuletzt angesehen