Quick Shipment
Dropshipping
Best-Service-Waranty
Order Hotline +49 2241 88 10 90
Filter
Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
FUBA_ODE718-HD_RECEIVER_HD-TIVUSAT_KARTE_AKTIV_01
FUBA ODE718 Full HD Sat Receiver including...
The FUBA ODE718 is a compact satellite receiver with HDMI connection and smart card slot. In addition, the TiVuSaT HD card offers a wide variety of entertainment, culture, news, cartoons, and more, making your TV more rich and beautiful....
Hint!
DIGIQUEST_CLASSIC_TI9_FULL-HD_SAT-RECEIVER_MIT_AKTIVE_TIVUSA
DIGIQuest Classic Ti9 Full HD Sat Receiver with...
The DIGIQuest tivùsat Classic Ti9 is a compact full HD satellite receiver including an active tivùsat card and smart card slot. The Ti9 also has a LAN, HDMI, SCART, and USB port. Features - Full HD 1080p Resolution - Compatible with...
TELESYSTEM_TS4502_FULL_HD_CI_DVB-S2_SAT RECEIVER_SCHWARZ_01
Telesystem TS4502 Full HD HEVC H.265 Smartcard...
With the Telesystem TS4502 Full HD, you get an excellent digital satellite receiver with a DVB-S2 tuner. TELE System is pleased to present the latest digital satellite receiver Common Interface Plus TS4502 S2CI +, with which all types of...
TIVU_SAT_CAM_4K_ULTRA_HD_05
TiVusat Telesystem SmarCam 4K ULTRA HD CI+...
The Tivùsat CI + 4K Ultra HD module is supplied with a TIVU smart card (black). The activation of the TIVU SmartCard takes place once and is free of charge for the customer. Tivùsat 4K UHD CAM CI+ module for receiving Italian channels...
TELESYSTEM_TS9018_HD_SAT_RECEIVER_01
Telesystem TS9018 Full HD HEVC H.265 Smartcard...
Telesystem TS9018 HD tivùsat satellite decoder of the new generation, certified as Tivusat HD classic, which, thanks to over 50 available HD channels, was developed for those who want to get closer to satellite television or simply want...
TELESYSTEM_TS9018_HD_SAT_RECEIVER_01
Telesystem TS9018 Full HD HEVC H.265 Smartcard...
Telesystem TS9018 HD tivùsat satellite decoder of the new generation, certified as Tivusat HD classic, which, thanks to over 50 available HD channels, was developed for those who want to get closer to satellite television or simply want...
HUMAX_TIVUMAX_HD3800S2_TIVUSAT_KARTE_01
Humax Tivumax LT HD-3800S2 Full HD DVB-S2 Sat...
The new Tivumax LT decoder is a high-resolution satellite receiver that is equipped with tivùsat HD certification and is compatible with modern SCR and dCSS LNBs. The Easy HD function enables automatic and priority access to the HD...
TIVU_SAT_CAM_4K_ULTRA_HD_05
TiVusat Telesystem SmarCam 4K ULTRA HD CI+...
The Tivùsat CI + 4K Ultra HD module is supplied with a TIVU smart card (black), the card must be activated on the TIVU website ( www.tivu.tv ) to receive the Italian program packages RAI, MEDIASET, LA7 an address can be given in Italy....
Last seen

Schneller Versand
Dropshipping
Best-Service-Garantie
Bestell Hotline 02241 88 10 90
Filtern
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
DIGIQUEST_CLASSIC_TI9_FULL-HD_SAT-RECEIVER_MIT_AKTIVE_TIVUSA
DIGIQuest Classic Ti9 Full HD Sat-Receiver mit...
Bei dem DIGIQuest tivùsat Classic Ti9 handelt es sich um einen kompakten Full HD Sat-Receiver inklusive aktiver tivùsat-Karte und Smartcard-Steckplatz. Außerdem verfügt der Ti9 jeweils über einen LAN-, HDMI-, SCART- und USB-Anschluss....
TELESYSTEM_TS4502_FULL_HD_CI_DVB-S2_SAT RECEIVER_SCHWARZ_06
Telesystem TS4502 Full HD CI+ DVB-S2 Sat...
Mit dem Telesystem TS4502 Full HD erhalten Sie einen hervorragenden digitalen Sat-Receiver mit DVB-S2 Tuner. TELE System freut sich, den neuesten digitalen Satellitenempfänger Common Interface Plus TS4502 S2CI+ vorstellen zu können, mit...
TELESYSTEM_TS4502_FULL_HD_CI_DVB-S2_SAT RECEIVER_SCHWARZ_01
Telesystem TS4502 Full HD HEVC H.265 Smartcard...
Mit dem Telesystem TS4502 Full HD erhalten Sie einen hervorragenden digitalen Sat-Receiver mit DVB-S2 Tuner. TELE System freut sich, den neuesten digitalen Satellitenempfänger Common Interface Plus TS4502 S2CI+ vorstellen zu können, mit...
TIVU_SAT_CAM_4K_ULTRA_HD_05
TiVusat Telesystem SmarCam 4K ULTRA HD CI+...
Das Tivùsat CI+ 4K Ultra HD Modul wird mit einer TIVU-Smartcard (Schwarz) ausgeliefert, die Karte muss für den Empfang der italienischen Programmpakete RAI, MEDIASET, LA7 auf der TIVU-Webseite freigeschaltet werden, hierzu muss auch eine...
TELESYSTEM_TS9018_HD_SAT_RECEIVER_01
Telesystem TS9018 Full HD HEVC H.265 Smartcard...
Telesystem TS9018 HD tivùsat Satellitendecoder der neuen Generation, zertifiziert als „tivusat HD classic“, der dank über 50 verfügbaren HD-Kanälen für diejenigen entwickelt wurde, die näher an Satellitenfernsehen heranrücken oder...
TELESYSTEM_TS9018_HD_SAT_RECEIVER_01
Telesystem TS9018 Full HD HEVC H.265 Smartcard...
Telesystem TS9018 HD tivùsat Satellitendecoder der neuen Generation, zertifiziert als „tivusat HD classic“, der dank über 50 verfügbaren HD-Kanälen für diejenigen entwickelt wurde, die näher an Satellitenfernsehen heranrücken oder...
HUMAX_TIVUMAX_HD3800S2_TIVUSAT_KARTE_01
Humax Tivumax LT HD-3800S2 Full HD DVB-S2 Sat...
Der neue Tivumax LT-Decoder ist ein hochauflösender Satellitenempfänger, der mit der tivùsat HD-Zertifizierung ausgestattet ist und mit modernen SCR- und dCSS-LNBs kompatibel ist. Die Easy HD-Funktion ermöglicht den automatischen und...
TIVU_SAT_CAM_4K_ULTRA_HD_05
TiVusat Telesystem SmarCam 4K ULTRA HD CI+...
Das Tivùsat CI+ 4K Ultra HD Modul wird mit einer TIVU-Smartcard (Schwarz) ausgeliefert, die Karte muss für den Empfang der italienischen Programmpakete RAI, MEDIASET, LA7 auf der TIVU-Webseite ( www.tivu.tv ) freigeschaltet werden,...
Zuletzt angesehen