Quick Shipment
Dropshipping
Best-Service-Waranty
Order Hotline +49 2241 88 10 90
Filter
Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
1 From 45
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
NEW
BMS_552X16_NT_DCCS_UNICABLE_MULTISCHALTER_MIT_NETZTEIL_SK_01
BMS 552x16 NT Multiswitch 5/16 Cascadable...
Single-cable multi-switch for up to 2x 16 user bands, to expand an existing satellite system or to be used as a stand-alone device. For connection to a Quattro LNB or 2 wideband LNBs for multi-feed reception from 2 satellite positions....
Hint!
NEW
BMS_552X16_DC_DCCS_UNICABLE_MULTISCHALTER_SK_01
BMS 552x16 DC Multiswitch 5/16 Cascadable...
Single-cable multi-switch for up to 2x 16 user bands, to expand an existing satellite system or to be used as a stand-alone device. For connection to a Quattro LNB or 2 wideband LNBs for multi-feed reception from 2 satellite positions....
SELFSAT_SNIPE_BT_GREY_LINE_SINGLE_01
Selfsat Snipe BT Gray Line Twin Automatic...
With the new Selfsat SNIPE BT you get the world's first automatic flat antenna with the triple operation. Conveniently align your antenna to different positions without having to walk to the controller. Even better reception is now...
SELFSAT_SNIPE_BT_GREY_LINE_SINGLE_01
Selfsat Snipe BT Gray Line Single Automatic...
With the new Selfsat SNIPE BT you get the world's first automatic flat antenna with the triple operation. Conveniently align your antenna to different positions without having to walk to the controller. Even better reception is now...
KOAX_SAT_KABEL_LOKMANN_1352-C_V-KU_4FACH_100M
Coax Satellite Cable Lokmann 1352-C 130dB v.KU...
The number of potential sources of interference such as mobile phones is constantly increasing. It is all the more important that cables of all types are optimally shielded. That's why we don't content ourselves with the 75 dB standard...
Content 100 m
KOAX_SAT_KABEL_LOKMANN_1951-C_KU_5FACH_100M_01_1951-C-KU.jpg
Koax Sat Kabel Lokmann 1951-C 135dB KU (5...
The number of potential sources of interference such as mobile phones is constantly increasing. It is all the more important that cables of all types are optimally shielded. That's why we don't content ourselves with the 75 dB standard...
Content 100 m
KOAX_SAT_KABEL_LOKMANN_1951_CCS_5FACH_100M_01_1951-CCS.jpg
Coax Satellite Cable Lokmann 1951 135dB CCS (5...
The number of potential sources of interference such as mobile phones is constantly increasing. It is all the more important that cables of all types are optimally shielded. That's why we don't content ourselves with the 75 dB standard...
Content 100 m
INVERTO_MONO_QUAD_MONOBLOCK_LNB_IDLM-QDM410-MNOO6-8PX_02
Inverto Mono Quad Monoblock 6° LNB (0.1dB, UHD...
Specially designed for the European DTH markets, this monoblock LNB enables dual satellite reception from the 13°E and 19.2°E orbital positions via a single 80 cm offset satellite antenna with F/D = 0.6 and its distribution to up to four...
SELFSAT_SNIPE_MOBIL_CAMP_DIRECT_SAT_ANTENNE_SATKING_01
Selfsat Snipe Mobil Camp Direct Portable Mobile...
Selfsat now offers all caravan and camping enthusiasts an even easier way to receive satellite television. With our SNIPE Mobile Camp Direct, we deliver a lightweight and portable SAT antenna that automatically aligns itself with the...
FIXPOINT_77116_SPANNWERKZEUG_KABELBINDER_01
Tensioning Tool for Cable Ties 2,2 - 4,8 mm...
Tensioning tool for cable ties with adjustable tension for tensioning and automatic cutting of cable ties Features: - For plastic cable ties with a width of 2.4 mm to 4.8 mm - Metal finish Technical Info: - Packaging Type: Retail Box -...
BALKONSTAENDER-CAMPING-SAT-HALTERUNG-ALUMINIUM-BA50120
Balcony stand Alu BA50120 HQ 50x50cm plate camping
Material: aluminum Mast diameter: 50mm Material thickness: 2mm Mast length: 118.4cm Bottom braces: 525 x 525 x 4mm Floor braces and braces welded together 2 screws M8x70 2 Nut M8 with 2 washers Mast cap made of UV resistant plastic You...
EMP_CENTAURI_PROFI-LINE_PA12_AC-NETZTEIL_12VOLT_2A
EMP Centauri Profi-Line PA12 AC power supply 12...
Ideal for use with Antenna devices such as Amplifiers, Multiswitches, in Communications, Industrial Automation and the like. Protection - Lack Protection - Overload protection - Overvoltage protection Shell Material - Metal Case /...
1 From 45
Last seen

Schneller Versand
Dropshipping
Best-Service-Garantie
Bestell Hotline 02241 88 10 90
Filtern
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
von bis
1 von 46
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
NEU
BMS_552X16_NT_DCCS_UNICABLE_MULTISCHALTER_MIT_NETZTEIL_SK_01
BMS 552x16 NT Multischalter 5/16 Kaskadierbar...
Einkabel-Multischalter für bis zu 2x 16 User-Bänder, zur Erweiterung vorhandener Sat-Anlage oder stand-alone nutzbar. Zum Anschluss an ein Quattro LNB oder 2 Wideband-LNBs für Multifeedempfang von 2 Satellitenpositionen. An jedem Ausgang...
TIPP!
NEU
BMS_552X16_DC_DCCS_UNICABLE_MULTISCHALTER_SK_01
BMS 552x16 DC Multischalter 5/16 Kaskadierbar...
Einkabel-Multischalter für bis zu 2x 16 User-Bänder, zur Erweiterung vorhandener Sat-Anlage oder stand-alone nutzbar. Zum Anschluss an ein Quattro LNB oder 2 Wideband-LNBs für Multifeedempfang von 2 Satellitenpositionen. An jedem Ausgang...
SELFSAT_SNIPE_BT_GREY_LINE_SINGLE_01
Selfsat Snipe BT Grey Line Twin automatische...
Mit der neuen Selfsat SNIPE BT erhalten Sie die weltweit erste automatische Flachantenne mit triple Bedienung. Richten Sie komfortabel Ihre Antenne auf verschiedene Positionen aus ohne zum Controller laufen zu müssen. Durch eine...
SELFSAT_SNIPE_BT_GREY_LINE_SINGLE_01
Selfsat Snipe BT Grey Line Single automatische...
Mit der neuen Selfsat SNIPE BT erhalten Sie die weltweit erste automatische Flachantenne mit triple Bedienung. Richten Sie komfortabel Ihre Antenne auf verschiedene Positionen aus ohne zum Controller laufen zu müssen. Durch eine...
KOAX_SAT_KABEL_LOKMANN_1352-C_V-KU_4FACH_100M
Koax Sat Kabel Lokmann 1352-C 130dB KU 100m...
Die Zahl potenzieller Störquellen wie zum Beispiel Mobiltelefone nimmt laufend zu. Umso wichtiger, dass Kabel jeder Art optimal abgeschirmt sind. Deshalb begnügen wir uns nicht mit der heute üblichen 75 dB Standard- abschirmung. Bei den...
Inhalt 100 m
KOAX_SAT_KABEL_LOKMANN_1951-C_KU_5FACH_100M_01_1951-C-KU.jpg
Koax Sat Kabel Lokmann 1951-C 135dB KU (5-fach,...
Die Zahl potenzieller Störquellen wie zum Beispiel Mobiltelefone nimmt laufend zu. Umso wichtiger, dass Kabel jeder Art optimal abgeschirmt sind. Deshalb begnügen wir uns nicht mit der heute üblichen 75 dB Standard- abschirmung. Bei den...
Inhalt 100 m
KOAX_SAT_KABEL_LOKMANN_1951_CCS_5FACH_100M_01_1951-CCS.jpg
Koax Sat Kabel Lokmann 1951 135dB CCS (5-fach,...
Die Zahl potenzieller Störquellen wie zum Beispiel Mobiltelefone nimmt laufend zu. Umso wichtiger, dass Kabel jeder Art optimal abgeschirmt sind. Deshalb begnügen wir uns nicht mit der heute üblichen 75 dB Standard- abschirmung. Bei den...
Inhalt 100 m
INVERTO_MONO_QUAD_MONOBLOCK_LNB_IDLM-QDM410-MNOO6-8PX_02
Inverto Mono Quad Monoblock 6° LNB (0.1dB, UHD...
Dieser Monoblock-LNB wurde speziell für die europäischen DTH-Märkte entwickelt und ermöglicht Dual-Satellitenempfang von den Orbitalpositionen 13°E und 19.2°E über eine einzelne 80 cm offset Satellitenantenne mit F/D = 0.6 und deren...
SELFSAT_SNIPE_MOBIL_CAMP_DIRECT_SAT_ANTENNE_SATKING_01
Selfsat Snipe Mobil Camp Direct Portable mobile...
Ab sofort bietet Selfsat allen Caravan- und Camping-Enthusiasten eine noch einfachere Möglichkeit Satellitenfernsehen zu empfangen. Mit unserer SNIPE Mobil Camp Direct liefern wir eine leichte und portable SAT-Antenne, die sich an jedem...
FIXPOINT_77116_SPANNWERKZEUG_KABELBINDER_01
Spannwerkzeug für Kabelbinder 2,2 - 4,8 mm mit...
Spannwerkzeug für Kabelbinder mit einstellbarer Spannkraft zum Spannen und automatsichen Schneiden von Kabelbindern Features: - für Kabelbinder aus Kunststoff mit einer Breite von 2,4 mm bis 4,8 mm - Metallausführung Technische Daten: -...
BALKONSTAENDER-CAMPING-SAT-HALTERUNG-ALUMINIUM-BA50120
Balkonständer Alu BA50120 HQ 50x50cm Platte...
Material: Aluminium Mastdurchmesser: 50mm Materialstärke: 2mm Mastlänge: 118,4cm Bodenstreben: 525 x 525 x 4mm Bodenstreben und Stütze zusammengeschweisst 2 Schrauben M8x70 2 Mutter M8 mit 2 Unterlegscheiben Mastkappe aus UV beständigem...
EMP_CENTAURI_PROFI-LINE_PA12_AC-NETZTEIL_12VOLT_2A
EMP Centauri Profi-Line PA12 AC-Netzteil 12...
Ideal für den Einsatz mit Antennen Geräte wie Verstärker, Multischaltern, in der Kommunikation, Industrieautomatisierung und ähnliches. Schutz - Mangel-Schutz - Überlastschutz - Überspannungsschutz Shell-Material - Metallkasten /...
1 von 46
Zuletzt angesehen